Third album by Stop Calling Me Steven. This album pulls influence from previous works and ups the ante; culminating in a solid track list that offers some of the greatest works by SCMS. You can expect a mix of hard rock and electronic with lyrics that span self-reflection, serial killers, and the classics of sex, drugs, and rock and roll. This album is an absolute must own from the SCMS catalog. Released in 2016.

Stop Calling Me Steven - Planets and Animals (2016) (Full Album + Artwork)

  • Stop Calling Me Steven

    Planets and Animals


    12 Tracks

    320 kbps

    Original 2016 Front and Rear Artwork included!

Follow us on:

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Proudly created with